What is established
Operational. 1,024 accelerators (NVIDIA H100); owned or developed by Ubilink.
What is not disclosed
Capacity, project capex, timeline, named tenant, power source, cooling technology — not disclosed by any source on this page. Recorded as unknown, never as zero.
Analyst note
Billed as Taiwan's largest commercial AI supercomputing facility at launch (Nov 2024): 128 ASUS-built NVIDIA HGX H100 servers / 1,024 GPUs, 45.82 PFLOPS (TOP500 #31, Green500 #44), PUE 1.2, renewable-energy options via Shinfox. Partners state expansion toward ~10,240 H100/B100/B200 GPUs — plan, not installed. Distinct from the already-covered Foxconn/NVIDIA Kaohsiung AI factory. Caveat: coverage is company-announcement and Taiwanese trade press; limited Western trade-press verification, flagged per provenance rules.
Physical work is under way and the evidence includes a primary source.
Power readiness
No capacity disclosed
No megawatt figure has been sourced for this project.
Derived from the evidence on this page by a published rule, not a model. How this is calculated.
NVIDIA H100
25.0600, 121.6100
No companies linked to this project yet.
| Metric | Value | Confidence | As of | Basis / methodology | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPU count | 1,024 GPUs | High | Not disclosed | Model: NVIDIA H100. | ASUS |
ASUS · Nov 19, 2024 · accessed Jul 29, 2026
The 128 NVIDIA HGX H100 servers with 1,024 GPU cards deliver 45.82 PFLOPS, ranked 31st globally on TOP500.
Reliability
95/100
Ubitus · Nov 8, 2024 · accessed Jul 29, 2026
Ubitus, Foxlink, and Shinfox Energy Estalbish 'Ubilink.AI' to Position Taiwan as AI Revolution Center
Reliability
65/100
Billed as Taiwan's largest commercial AI supercomputing facility at launch (Nov 2024): 128 ASUS-built NVIDIA HGX H100 servers / 1,024 GPUs, 45.82 PFLOPS (TOP500 #31, Green500 #44), PUE 1.2, renewable-energy options via Shinfox. Partners state expansion toward ~10,240 H100/B100/B200 GPUs — plan, not installed. Distinct from the already-covered Foxconn/NVIDIA Kaohsiung AI factory. Caveat: coverage is company-announcement and Taiwanese trade press; limited Western trade-press verification, flagged per provenance rules.
No revisions recorded.
Foxconn · Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan