What is established
Announced. 500 MW announced (gross site power); owned or developed by HUMAIN.
What is not disclosed
Accelerator count, project capex, timeline, named tenant, power source, cooling technology — not disclosed by any source on this page. Recorded as unknown, never as zero.
Analyst note
Announced at the US–Saudi investment forum; described as xAI's largest datacenter outside the US, for Grok training. Exact site, timeline and phasing undisclosed, so no coordinates are recorded. No construction documented as of July 2026.
Corroborated by more than one source, but not yet backed by physical evidence.
Power readiness
Capacity basis stated
The source distinguishes IT load from total site power or on-site generation.
Derived from the evidence on this page by a published rule, not a model. How this is calculated.
NVIDIA GB300
No coordinates — will not appear on the map
No companies linked to this project yet.
| Metric | Value | Confidence | As of | Basis / methodology | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power | 500 MW | Medium | Not disclosed | Basis: site power. Announced target, not energized capacity. Note: Announced at the US–Saudi investment forum; described as xAI's largest datacenter outside the US, for Grok training. Exact site, timeline and phasing undisclosed, so no coordinates are recorded. No construction documented as of July 2026. | Bloomberg |
Bloomberg · Nov 19, 2025 · accessed Jul 28, 2026
Musk's xAI to Build 500 Megawatt Data Center in Saudi Arabia
Reliability
85/100
CNBC · Nov 19, 2025 · accessed Jul 28, 2026
Elon Musk's xAI will be first customer for Nvidia-backed data center in Saudi Arabia
Reliability
65/100
Announced at the US–Saudi investment forum; described as xAI's largest datacenter outside the US, for Grok training. Exact site, timeline and phasing undisclosed, so no coordinates are recorded. No construction documented as of July 2026.
No revisions recorded.
DataVolt · Oxagon, Tabuk Province, Saudi Arabia
HUMAIN · Riyadh, Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia