What is established
Announced. expected Dec 2027; owned or developed by Google.
What is not disclosed
Capacity, accelerator count, hardware platform, project capex, named tenant, power source, cooling technology — not disclosed by any source on this page. Recorded as unknown, never as zero.
Analyst note
New AI-focused campus on ~400 acres, phase one targeted 2027. The $9B figure is statewide (also expands the existing Pryor campus), so no campus-level capex is recorded. No MW disclosed.
Announced and sourced, but nothing beyond announcement is evidenced.
Power readiness
No capacity disclosed
No megawatt figure has been sourced for this project.
Derived from the evidence on this page by a published rule, not a model. How this is calculated.
36.1200, -97.0600
No companies linked to this project yet.
No metrics recorded
Add a claim from the source inbox to start the evidence trail for this project.
Google · Aug 13, 2025 · accessed Jul 28, 2026
Google is investing an additional $9 billion in Oklahoma within the next two years in cloud and AI infrastructure.
Reliability
95/100
New AI-focused campus on ~400 acres, phase one targeted 2027. The $9B figure is statewide (also expands the existing Pryor campus), so no campus-level capex is recorded. No MW disclosed.
No revisions recorded.
Oracle · Abilene, Texas, United States
Galaxy Digital · Dickens, Texas (Dickens County), United States
Nebius Group · Butler Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Applied Digital · Ellendale, North Dakota (Dickey County), United States
Meta · New Albany, Ohio, United States
Related Digital · Saline Township, Michigan, United States