What is established
Rumored. owned or developed by Samsung Group.
What is not disclosed
Capacity, accelerator count, hardware platform, project capex, timeline, named tenant, power source, cooling technology — not disclosed by any source on this page. Recorded as unknown, never as zero.
Analyst note
MOU/LOI stage only, signed 2025-10-01 during Altman's Seoul visit; no binding construction contract published. The reported 20 MW initial capacity is combined across both Korean sites, so no per-site power claim is recorded.
Rumoured, MOU-stage, or resting on a single secondary report.
Power readiness
No capacity disclosed
No megawatt figure has been sourced for this project.
Derived from the evidence on this page by a published rule, not a model. How this is calculated.
36.0190, 129.3435
No companies linked to this project yet.
No metrics recorded
Add a claim from the source inbox to start the evidence trail for this project.
DataCenterDynamics · Oct 2, 2025 · accessed Jul 28, 2026
build two data centres with an initial capacity of 20 megawatts (MW)
Reliability
78/100
MOU/LOI stage only, signed 2025-10-01 during Altman's Seoul visit; no binding construction contract published. The reported 20 MW initial capacity is combined across both Korean sites, so no per-site power claim is recorded.
No revisions recorded.
NAVER · Sejong, Sejong, South Korea
SK Group · Jeollanam-do, South Korea
Fir Hills · Jeollanam-do (site not finalized in cited reports), South Jeolla Province, South Korea
SK Telecom · Ulsan, Ulsan, South Korea